Dive in the World Of Health & Fitness

Hatha Yoga

Hatha yoga is the part of yoga that typically comes to mind when you think of yoga in general terms. The practice involves breath, body, and mind, and classes are usually 45 minutes to 90 minutes of breathing, yoga poses, and meditation.

Vinyasa Yoga

Vinyasa is a smooth transition between asanas in styles of modern yoga as exercise characterized by stringing postures together so that you move from one to another, seamlessly, flawlessly, utilizing breath.

Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini yoga is a form of yoga that involves chanting, singing, breathing exercises, and repetitive poses. It's motivation is to activate your Kundalini energy, or shakti. This is a spiritual energy that's supposed to be situated at the base of your spine.

Intuitive Yoga

Intuitive Yoga encourages you learn to tune in to your own sensations, feelings, impulses, inner rhythms and needs of the moment.


Natarajasana is a standing, balancing, back-bending asana in present day yoga as exercise. It is derived from a posture in the classical Indian dance structure Bharatanatyam, which is depicted in temple statues in the Nataraja Temple, Chidambaram.

Slow Yoga

Slow Flow Yoga, in some ways, has more traditional roots going back to Viniyoga (Desikachar, founder). This style ordinarily gives represents that range from delicate to testing, yet finished with steady, self-focusing energy.

Organization chart

Benefits of Yoga​

Yoga improves strength, balance and flexibility.

Yoga helps with back pain relief.

Yoga can ease arthritis symptoms.

Yoga benefits heart health.

Yoga relaxes you, to help you sleep better.

Yoga connects you with a supportive community.

Yoga helps you manage stress.


1. Yamas


ahimsa - kindness
satya - truthfuless
asteya - nonstealing
brahmacharya - moderation
aparigraha - generosity

2. Niyamas

5 observances

saucha - purity
santosha - tcontentment
tapas - austerity
swadyaya - self-study
iswara-pranidhana - surrender

3. Prathyahara

turning inward

Providing alternate "inner point of attraction' (like breath, chakra) to the senses to go inward

4. Pranayama

mindful breathingS

Honoring the breath to uncover the light within

5. Asana


Easy comfortable positions of the body, connecting the mind and spirit to experience stillness and infinity

6. Dharana


Focus and attention

7. Dhyana


Dropping all the efforts and letting go

8. Samadhi

pure bliss

Constant complete harmony of the self with universe